Benefices Delegacy membership

  Name   Conditions of appointment Until
[1] Professor Louise Richardson   The Vice-Chancellor ex-officio
[2] Professor Martin Maiden, Hertford   The Senior Proctor ex-officio
[3] Professor Sophie Marnette, Balliol   The Junior Proctor ex-officio
[4] The Revd Professor William Whyte, St John’s   The Assessor ex-officio
[5] The Revd Canon Professor Graham Ward, Christ Church   The Regius Professor of Divinity ex-officio
[6] Canon Professor Carol Harrison, Christ Church   The Lady Margaret Professor of Divinity ex-officio
[7] The Revd Canon Bruce Kinsey, Balliol   A member of Convocation elected by Congregation MT 2024
[8] The Revd Dr Jenn Strawbridge, Keble   as above MT 2024
[9] The Revd Dr Jonathan Arnold   as above MT 2021
[10] The Revd Canon Dr Simon Jones, Merton   as above MT 2021
1 Start 2 Complete
List of site pages