College Accounts Committee membership

Name Conditions of appointment Until
[1] Professor Sir David Clary, President of Magdalen (delegate)  The Vice-Chancellor (or her delegate) MT 2020
[2] Mrs Eleanor Burnett, St Edmund Hall A person who shall have financial experience, appointed by the Vice-Chancellor MT 2022
[3] Professor Fabian Essler, Worcester A member of Council appointed by Council MT 2022
[4] Dr David Prout, Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Planning and Resources) A person appointed by Council who need not be a member of Council     MT 2020

Kathryn Pocock, Wolfson

One of three persons elected by the Conference of Colleges MT 2021
[6] Ms Sally Layburn, St John's As above   MT 2020
[7] Mr Stuart Woodward, Jesus As above      MT 2022
1 Start 2 Complete
List of site pages