Committee for the Nomination of Select Preachers membership

  Name Office or Appointing Body Until
[1] The Very Revd Professor Martyn Percy, Dean of Christ Church  A person appointed by the Vice-Chancellor, who shall be chair of the committee MT 2020

Assessor (The Revd Professor William Whyte, St John's)

One of the Proctors or the Assessor, as may be agreed between them ex officio
 [3] Professor Markus Bockmuehl, Keble A Professor in the Faculty of Theology and Religion, elected by the professors in that faculty MT 2022
 [4] The Revd Professor Alister McGrath, Harris Manchester As above MT 2022
 [5] Dr Matthew Cheung Salisbury, University College A member of Congregation, elected by Congregation MT 2020

The Revd Canon Professor Mark Chapman, Ripon College, Cuddesdon

As above MT 2020
 [7] The Revd Dr William Lamb The Vicar of St Mary's Church ex officio
Secretary: Council Secretariat (Ms Aristea Gkontra)
1 Start 2 Complete
List of site pages