Finance Committee membership

  Name Conditions of appointment Until
[1] Professor Louise Richardson The Vice-Chancellor ex officio
[2] Mr Charles Harman (member of Council until HT 2024) Four external persons appointed by Council, of whom at least two shall be members of Council MT 2020
[3] Mr Andrew Hudson As above HT 2023
[4] Mr Bernard Taylor As above MT 2022
[5] Ms Sue Staunton As above MT 2021
[6] Mr Richard Ovenden, Balliol Two persons appointed by Council from among the members of Council elected by Congregation MT 2020
[7] Professor Tim Coulson, Jesus As above MT 2021
[8] Dame Helen Ghosh, Master of Balliol A Head of House appointed by the Conference of Colleges MT 2022

Co-opted (Subject to the approval of Council on each occasion, the committee may co-opt up to two additional members)

Secretary: Council Secretariat (Dr Michael Glover)