Grievance Committee Membership

  Name Conditions of appointment Until
[1] Lord Ken MacDonald a chair appointed by Council MT 2021 (31 July 2021)
[2] Professor Heather O’Donoghue (English and Linacre) One of two members of Congregation, at least one of whom shall be a member of staff who is required to engage in academic teaching and/or research either by his or her written contract of employment or by established and agreed practice, appointed by Council MT 2021

Professor Nandini Gooptu,  Associate Professor of South Asian Studies, ODID, St Antony’s

As above MT 2024
Secretary: University HR (Ms Diana Hulin)


For the regulations of the Grievance Committee please click here:



Contact us

Diana Hulin

University HR