Benefices Delegacy

The Benefices Delegacy is the University body that considers matters arising from the University's responsibilities as patron under Part 1 of Council Regulations 2 of 2004.


For the regulations of the Benefices Delegacy please click here:


Contact us

Aristea Gkontra

Administrative Officer (Governance)

Planning and Council Secretariat

1 Start 2 Complete
List of site pages