Officers

Registrar: Mrs Gillian Aitken
The Registrar is Secretary to Council

Contact: registrar@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Director of Finance: Lindsay Pearson

Contact: lindsay.pearson@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Director of Legal Services and General Counsel: Andrew Mackie

Contact: andrew.mackie@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Director of Public Affairs: James Colman

Contact: james.colman@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Dr Nigel Berry

Contact: nigel.berry@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Assistant Registrar (Governance): Ms Sarah Cowburn

Contact: sarah.cowburn@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Executive Officer (Policy and Governance): Dr James Marsden

Contact: james.marsden@admin.ox.ac.uk