Officers

Registrar: Mrs Gillian Aitken
The Registrar is Secretary to Council

Contact: registrar@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Chief Financial Officer: Simon Boddie

Contact: simon.boddie@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Interim Director of Finance: Kirsten Gillingham

Contact: kirsten.gillingham@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Director of Legal Services and General Counsel: Andrew Mackie

Contact: andrew.mackie@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Director of Public Affairs: James Colman

Contact: james.colman@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Director of Planning and Council Secretariat: Mr Antony Willott

Contact: antony.willott@admin.ox.ac.uk 

 

Head of Governance Secretariat: Mrs Lara McCarthy

Contact: lara.mccarthy@admin.ox.ac.uk 

 

Assistant Registrar (Governance): Ms Sarah Cowburn

Contact: sarah.cowburn@admin.ox.ac.uk

 

Executive Officer (Policy and Governance): Dr James Marsden

Contact: james.marsden@admin.ox.ac.uk