Property Management Subcommittee (PMSC)

Terms of Reference

Terms of Reference


  Name Conditions of appointment Until
[1] Dr David Prout The Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Planning and Resources) who shall chair the committee ex officio
[2] Professor Ewan McKendrick, Lady Margaret Hall  The Registrar  ex officio
[3] Mr Giles Kerr The Director of Finance ex officio
[4] Ms Marina Lambrakis The Vice-President (Graduates) of the Oxford University Student Union ex officio
Secretary: Planning and Council Secretariat (Ms Sarah Gardner)

Attending Officers

  • Mr Paul Goffin
  • Mrs Carolyn Puddicombe
  • Ms Katherine Scheinkonig
  • Ms Sarah Davies
  • Ms Isobel Hughes
  • Mr Iain Critchlow

Contact us

Planning and Council Secretariat

Sarah Gardner

+44 01865 (2)70021

1 Start 2 Complete
List of site pages