Budget Subcommittee

Terms of Reference

Terms of reference

BSC Papers

BSC papers can be viewed on SharePoint

Template for BSC Papers

BSC Paper Template 2020

Membership

  Name Conditions of appointment Until
[1] Dr David Prout The Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Planning and Resources) who shall chair the committee ex officio
[2] Ms Gillian Aitken the Registrar or their nominee amongst the Registrar’s senior leadership team; ex officio
[3] [vacancy] One of two external persons appointed by the Planning and Resource Allocation Committee MT 2021
[4] Mr Tony Sibthorp One of two external persons appointed by the Planning and Resource Allocation Committee HT 2020
[5] Ms Lynne Hirsch (Humanities) One of four members of Congregation, one representing each of the academic divisions, appointed by the head of each division respectively MT 2021
[6] Dr. Joanna Rhodes (MPLS) As above MT 2020
[7]  Ms Sally Vine (Medical Sciences) As above TT 2021
 [8] Mr Richard Holden (Social Sciences) As above TT 2021
[9] Mr Charles Alexander (Merton College) One member of the Estates Bursars’ Committee of Conference.

MT

2020

Secretary: Planning and Council Secretariat (Dr Benjamin Neudorfer)

Officers in attendance

  • The Senior Proctor
  • The Junior Proctor
  • The Assessor
  • Ms Diana Boxall
  • Dr Benjamin Neudorfer (Secretary)

Meeting Dates 

Date Time Deadline for Papers

Thu 1 Oct 2020

14:00-16:00

Wed 16 Sep 2020

*Thu 29 Oct 2020

14:00-16:00

Wed 14 Oct 2020

Thu 3 Dec 2020

15:30-17:00

Wed 18 Nov 2020

Thu 7 Jan 2021

14:00-16:00

Wed 9 Dec 2020

Thu 4 Feb 2021

14:00-16:00

Wed 20 Jan 2021

Thu 11 Mar 2021

15:00-17:00

Wed 24 Feb 2021

Thu 13 May 2021

14:00-16:00

Wed 28 Apr 2021

Thu 17 Jun 2021

14:00-16:00

Wed 2 Jun 2021

*Meeting Cancelled

Contact us


Planning and Council Secretariat

Dr Benjamin Neudorfer

+44 01865 (2)70187

benjamin.neudorfer@admin.ox.ac.uk